Students in English 758, Spring 2002


Christopher Arcand, vze27ug6@verizon.net
Kelly Blizzard, kellyb@cisunix.unh.edu
Ally Brehm, acbrehm@cisunix.unh.edu
Jesse Broehl, jbroehl@yahoo.com
Shelley Burke, sburke13@yahoo.com
Jesse Camacho, camacho_jesse@hotmail.com
Evan Czyzowski, evanc@cisunix.unh.edu
Matthew Doucet, mdoucet@cisunix.unh.edu
Lindsay Duquette, lindsayd@cisunix.unh.edu
Emily Falkenstein, calamari_honey@hotmail.com
Dan Fallon, dffallon@hotmail.com
Adrienne Ginter, aginter52@hotmail.com
John Giova, jrg@cisunix.unh.edu
Shannan Goff, shannangoff@yahoo.com
Allison Hyatt, amhyatt@cisunix.unh.edu
Liz Kenny, Lizzyk21@hotmail.com
Ida Kuburovic, ida_k25@hotmail.com
Sean Leslie, sean14leslie@hotmail.com
Ryan Levasseur, rtlevasseur@attbi.com
Nan Littlefield, nbl@cisunix.unh.edu
Kevin Mealey, kmeal1918@hotmail.com
Manouchka Poinson, manouchkapoinson@hotmail.com
Jared Powers, jjpowers@cisunix.unh.edu
Shannon Prentice, shanpren@aol.com
Jon Roberts, jayowhen@hotmail.com
Tracy Tompkins, tracytompkins24@hotmail.com
Jillian Tremblay, jilliant@cisunix.unh.edu
Christy Watts, clwatts@cisunix.unh.edu
Brian Weiss, bugman18k@aol.com
Meagan Wisecarver, meaganw@cisunix.unh.edu
Jessica York, jessicay@cisunix.unh.edu
 

To contact the entire class by e-mail, click here.

To contact Professor Lanier, click here.